A New Beginning (In More Ways Than One)

Greetings everyone, and welcome to my new blog! To those who don’t know, I had a few blogs previously, but I kept quitting and have ultimately deleted all of them. The reason I chose to do this was because I didn’t want someone’s first impression of me on the internet to be one of my old, sometimes embarrassing posts. After that, I honestly thought I would never blog again, but eventually I was once again struck by blogging fever. However, I was hesitant to start up again, due to my past fickleness. Ultimately, though, I realized I still have some stuff to say, and decided to embrace the challenge.

Here you will find my posts on paleontology, geology, and other subjects that interest me. I’m currently on the long, hard path towards a career in paleontology. I’m about to enter a new chapter in my education, as I will be going back to college to complete my geology education, since I feel my biology degree has not adequately prepared me. This is another reason I chose to return to blogging, as it goes along well with me getting a fresh start. I look forward to sharing my thoughts and chronicling my own progress. I hope you are too!

One thought on “A New Beginning (In More Ways Than One)

Leave a Reply

